Whitney Houston performed on XFactor recently and she rocked ‘Million Dollar Bill’.  I cannot begin to stress how happy I am everytime I see Whitney Houstan and she looks like her former self!  I thought this was the best performance that I saw from her yet as she rides the comeback trail.  Things went great until the Wardrobe Malfunction, which she handled well and it wasn’t a big deal.  That’s the thing about a real wardrobe malfunction, it doesn’t have to be a show shopper (now when it is planned…..stunned looks that can only be achieved after hours of practicing in a mirror and public apologies are usually expected).  Whitney was a little disoriented when the host asked simple questions about when her album was dropping (he eventually had to tell her), but overall…good job Whit!

