The Housewives were really tame last week on the 1st part of their Reunion.  I was expecting so much more.  I thought for sure that someone would have to stop Nene from re-enacting the choking scene with Kim.  But alas, they were perfect ladies.  I’m hoping to see a bit more tomorrow night.  I need drama sometimes, that is why I am watching the show!  Anyway, check out these clips.  They look pretty mild as well.
Vodpod videos no longer available.
 
 

more about “Why??? Lindsay Lohan’s Dad on RHOA“, posted with vodpod

 

Lisa Confronts Dwight about Fashion Vodpod videos no longer available. 

more about “Lisa Confronts Dwight on RHOA“, posted with vodpod
 
 

Vodpod videos no longer available.
 
 

Vodpod videos no longer available.
more about “Kim’s Wig Cannot be Snatched off!“, posted with vodpod

 

 

