Celebrities attended Capital FM’s Jingle Bell Ball 2009 at the 02 Arena in London on December 6, 2009.

Ne-Yo is always the Best Dressed Man at whatever event he attends

Miley Cyrus out stomping in her Daisy Dukes and Steel Toe Boots.  I swear I thought that this was Lindsay Lohan before I got a closer look.

The Backstreet Boys

I like Flo-rida’s Music and I understand that he is working the tattooed muscled Tough Man thing, but the big Donkey Kong gold chains need to go bye bye.  Seriously!

Esmee Denters

Shakira looked great

X-Factor Winner Alexandra Burke looked fantabulous

Alesha Dixon was there

Blake Healy, Trace Cyrus, Mason Musso and Anthony Improgo of ‘Metro Station’.  Trace is the older brother of Miley Cyrus

Elly Jackson.  What is her (or him?) claim to fame.  Gotta find out

John and Edward Grimes make me feel like I’m in the Twilight Zone.

Jessica Origliaso and Lisa Origliaso of ‘The Veronicas’.   Twins were really out at this Ball

Jessie Malakati was there.  Apparently after a day of shopping with Miley Cyrus

