Tila Tequila is on a quest to make Headlines everyday.  Today, She had to call the Police on her late Fiance Casey Johnson’s friends Nikki Hilton and Bijou Phillips.  Eonline reports: Two LAPD squad cars arrived at the home after a call was placed around 2 p.m., according to department spokeswoman Officer Rosario Herrera. Herrera says there was a “verbal dispute.” 

 The officers quickly became referees and restored order. Tequila wheeled out a rack of clothing that included fur coats and a Christmas blanket. Both little dogs, who had been locked in a bedroom, were also handed over, as were some bathroom products and packages of insulin. 

 After the exchange, Tequila told the press, “They don’t care about the dogs. They are putting them to sleep to bury with Casey.” When asked if they were going to put down the animals, Phillips simply said, “No.” 

 

 Hilton first tried to get the dogs and duds back last night but was turned away by Tequila, who has apparently been caring for the canines since Johnson died  Monday. 

 The younger Hilton wasn’t just making house calls last night. She held a memorial at her home attended by older sister Paris and other close friends and Johnson family members. 

 Obviously, there is no love lost between Tila Tequila and Casey Johnson’s friends and families.  In the video below, check out how Nikki Hilton got gangta on her like B**** Please.  She didn’t even really acknowledge her.  Ouch! 

Vodpod videos no longer available.

  

 Tila took to her Twitter to give her thoughts on the incident: 

Casey was happiest when she was w/me. She LOVED living alone with me at my house and our 3 dogs. She told me she wished they would let us B! about 1 hour ago from web  

  Some ppl think just cuz they’re rich that they can just stomp all over other ppl. Even if that means taking away their daughters happiness! about 1 hour ago from web    

  • But because I don’t like drama, I just gave them all what they wanted, which does NOT belong to them. They belong to me and my WIFE! about 1 hour ago from web   
  •  
  • Even the Deputy in charge of this case as well as the Coroners office told me that as her fiance, I have every right. Not those “Friends” about 1 hour ago from web
  • I agree w/U guys 100% when I spoke to the Sheriff in Charge, he said that I have the same rights as any other FAMILY member as her FIANCE! about 1 hour ago from web

  • Actually, it kind of looked like Nikki was in charge. 

