Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “Jennifer Hudson on GMA“, posted with vodpod

 

Jennifer Hudson revealed on ‘Good Morning America’ today that she is the new Face For Weight Watchers.  ABC reports:  

The Oscar and Grammy winner and new mom says her life changed when she joined the weight-loss program. 

“I decided to do Weight Watchers,” she told Robin Roberts. “I feel like I’ve conquered the world.” 

In the seven months since her son David Jr. was born, the 28-year-old Hudson says she has taken off all the baby weight … and more. She says everyone asks her how she slimmed down. “No one recognizes me anymore,” she said. “I wanted to go in a different direction and find a better lifestyle.” 

Hudson started the program right after giving birth, hoping to get into shape post-pregnancy. 

Well obviously, Weight Watchers is working for Jennifer.  She looks fabulous.

 source

