Apparently Singer Aimee Mann got into it unintentionally with Rapper/Actor Ice-T on Twitter.  She started it off by taking a dig at his Acting skills.  To which Ice-T responded in true New Jack Swing style and probably kind of scared Aimee.

Before Ice-T’s Woman Coco was able to  come over and finished her Man’s discussion with her, Aimee issued an apology on Twitter:

   He’s out there doing his job. He doesn’t need any heckling from the peanut gallery. So, I am sorry, Mr. T! You get out there and DO IT! 7:42 AM Apr 9th via web

  • Plus, I do not like to hurt people’s feelings. I forget that twitter is not just me and four other dorky friends, ragging on TV stars. 7:39 AM Apr 9th via web

  • I am not going to read it. I DO NOT WANT HIM MAD AT ME!! 7:38 AM Apr 9th via web

  • Oh NOOOO!! Someone just told me that Ice T responded to my tweet about him!! THIS CAN’T BE GOOD!!!

  • Yes Aimee it wasn’t good.  I don’t understand why Entertainer keep saying everything that pops into their head on Twitter or Facebook, if they are gonna have to issue an apology sooner.  Actually, that goes for everyone, not just Celebrities.  Here is a Newsflash:  Other people read your Tweets and Updates.  Shocker!

    Anyway, Ice-T graciously accepted Aimee’s apology and all is good now:

    OK. Homegirl apologized……. Say no more. FLTG Cease fire! “Once again there’s Peace in Twitterland.” Ice T 9:52 AM Apr 9th via TweetDeck

    Okay all is peaceful right?  Actually no.  Alot of Aimee’s Fans have left insulting comments on Ice-T’s Twitter Page like he is the one who started this mess.  Whatever!

