DWTS Partners were revealed today!  Starting from the Top left:

Top Row:  Mike ‘The Situation’ Sorrentino and Karina Smirnoff, Bristol Palin and Mark Ballas,  David Hasselhoff and Kym Johnson,  Florence Henderson and Corky Ballas 

Middle Row: Margaret Cho and Louis Van Amstel,  Michael Bolton and Chelsie Hightower, Jennifer Grey (nobody puts baby in the corner) and Derek Hough, Rick (my, my, my) Fox and Cheryl Burke, 

Bottom Row:  Kyle Massey and Lacey Schwimmer,  Audrina Patridge and Tony Dovolani,  Kurt Warner and Anna Trebunskya,  Brandy and Maks Chmerskovskiy

Hmmm, I have never seen any of these Contestants dance except Jennifer Grey in ‘Dirty Dancing’, so that paired with the fact that she is paired with Derek makes me agree that she will be a early favorite.  Actually, I have seen Brandy dance in videos, so I am glad that she has a strong partner to help groom her.   At this point, it is anyone’s guess.  Any guesses?

source , photo

