Actors Adam Brody, Rebecca Lawrence, Elijah Wood, Katie Holmes, Malin Akerman, Jeremy Strong, and Josh Duhamel attend the Cinema Society with People StyleWatch & J. Crew screening of “The Romantics” at AMC Loews 19th Street East 6 theater on September 7, 2010 in New York City.

 She seems to be a really nice girl, but what does Katie have on?

 TomKats were in the House! 

This is Irina Pantaeva.  She has went to the Lady Gaga School of All attention is good attention, because this little lady is winning the WTH Outfit of the evening.  I have never heard of Irina, but because she added a Tiara to her outfit, I felt compelled to put her picture right under Tomkat’s. 

Elijah Wood is such a cute young Man, but he  looks like  he is on The Lord of the Rings set standing next to Malin Ackerman

Rebbeca Lawrence

 

Josh Duhamel looks like the premiere wasn’t his first choice for the evening, everyone should just be glad that he made it. lol

Adam Brody was there.

Xenia….I’m sure she’s got a heart of Gold.

Katie Holmes, Rebecca Lawrence, Malin Akerman, Galt Niederhoffer, Jennifer Todd, Daniela Taplin Lundberg and Riva Marker.

I’m going to forgive Katie for that Jacket paired with that shirt, but those shoes are a different story.  WTH?

I know that I am not the only person who thinks that this picture of Producer Michael Benaroya and a guest  is pretty odd.

Tim Morehouse is ready.

I might have to go see The Romantics on opening night, just so I can find out how Judah Friedlander fits into the cast.

Today Show Host Hoda Kotb was there.  Anytime I see her all I can think about is the Spoof of her and Kathy Lee on SNL.  Lol

