I loved, loved, loved Glee’s ‘Britney/ Brittany’ Episode last night!  The episode brought in 13 million viewers for the show on Fox’s Network.  That is the highest rating for the show so far!  Looks like everyone is super excited including Ms. Britney Spears who Tweeted throughout the episode.  I gotta hand it to the Writers on ‘Glee’, they are doing an excellent job keeping the show fresh, interesting and fun!  I hope that they are able to sustain that.  I’m such a Gleek!  Oh and it is so obvious that Glee’s ‘Brittany’ Character played by Heather Morris is the biggest Britney Fan of all.  This is the most I have seen her engaged in a performance and she gave it 200%!  This girl jammed!  She had to have spent hella time when she was growing up practicing her Britney moves.

I’m a Slave For You Video:  Brittany  

 Hit Me Baby One More time Video: Rachel

Me Against the Music  Video: Brittany and Santana

Toxic Video: Glee Cast

Stronger Video: Artie

source

