Jennifer Grey is looking pretty fabulous on the cover of US Weekly Magazine.  She talks about her decision not to have Botox when preparing to enter into the DWTS’ Contest.  Jennifer says that it was her husband of 9 years, Clark Gregg who told her, ‘not to touch anything, to be who I am, because I look great.”  Jennifer had 2 nose jobs in the 1990’s that left her unrecognizable.  I honestly didn’t know who she was when I saw her the first time after the surgeries, so I am glad that she is saying no to botox.  She can stay where she is right now and look Fabulous!  I wish her luck, ‘Baby’ has truly developed into an outstanding dancer.

For complete article, please pick up the latest edition of US Weekly where Jennifer talks about her life  including her “strong connection” to her late Dirty Dancing costar Patrick Swayze; how she conquered her scary battle with thyroid cancer; exclusive details on how she stays fit and why the Dancing Queen has no plans “on leaving the floor” .

 

