Emma Stone hosted Saturday Night Live tonight and I think that she did a pretty good job.   Emma’s latest film ‘Easy A’ is now in the theatres.  I think that Emma’s turn on SNL definitely earned her some new fans.   SNL catered to Emma’s strengths and tailored skits spoofing Lindsay Lohan and typical teens.  Comic relief!

Vodpod videos no longer available.

1st collector for SNL Digital Short: I Broke My Arm
Follow my videos on vodpod

Emma spoofs the Cool Girl at school when she breaks her arm.  I’m thinking that she is spoofing Kesha as she is singing about nothing and acting like she is the bomb as she does it! 

Another Great Spoof of ‘The View’.  Emma nails Trainwreck Lindsay Lohan.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

 

Emma Stone nails Lita-Mill Douglas who is the Winner that we all hate. How many times, have you been sitting somewhere watching TV or listening to the radio as someone wins something that you would die for and they are acting like it is no big deal. I hate those people! I’m always thinking ‘why did they even enter?Kristin Wiig is pretty over the top as she is trying to make Lita have a reaction. I feel her on that!

Vodpod videos no longer available.

 

 

Emma does Teens on the News

Vodpod videos no longer available.
snl/news/teens, posted with vodpod

 

 

 

 

 

 

