Although initially she denied it, RHOA’s Kim Zolciak, 32 is Pregnant by her Pro Football Player Boyfriend Atlanta Falcons Kroy Bierman, 25.  Kim tells USMagazine:

“I’m three months pregnant,” she told UsMagazine.com Monday. “I’m really, really happy and excited!”

As show fans know, “Tardy for the Party” singer Zolciak already has two daughters, Brielle, 13, and Ariana, 9.  Will Zolciak and Bierman find out the gender of their little one? “Probably,” she told Us. “My psychic did say i’m gonna have a boy!”

Zolciak also confirmed that she put  her Atlanta townhouse for sale. “We need to move into a bigger home!” she explained of her growing family.

Zolciak’s Atlanta housewives castmate Sheree Whitfield also spoke to Us about her pal’s baby news. “I think it’s wonderful!” Whitfield said. “I don’t think I’ve ever seen her so happy. As long as she’s happy, i’m happy!”

Wow!  Kim saw him coming.  I have to give it to this girl, she knows how to find Men with money and I’m not mad at her.  I’m glad to hear that she is so happy and will be so well provided for the next 18 years!  I guess an opening line of  “You have a great a**” goes a long way in a Reality Show!  It certainly got Kroy’s attention. 

 And they are looking for a bigger home…..does that mean that the two of them are living together?  Kim has some special tricks that she puts on the men that she fools around with, because she always come out on top.

