Jim Carrey hosted ‘Saturday Night Live’ on 1/8/10 and I think that he delivered just what his fans were looking for.  Truthfully, it seemed like a new episode of  his old series ‘In Living Color’.      Of course, he is on SNL as a promotion for his new film ‘I love You Phillip Morris’ out on 1/28/10, but SNL is so much fun when they have such a huge comedic force such as Carrey host.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

 Lol!  This skit cracked me up.  It was like an excerpt from the ‘Twilight Zone’ when only one person notices that thing are getting dangerous. 

Vodpod videos no longer available.

1st collector for SNL: Black Swan Spoof 1/8/10
Follow my videos on vodpod

Jim draws on his past character ‘Vera de Milo’ from his ‘In Living Color’ days to pull off this skit!

Vodpod videos no longer available.

1st collector for SNL: Psychic Medium 1/8/10
Follow my videos on vodpod

Funny!  This is what happens when you visit a Psychic who does impersonations.

