Cynthia and Peter’s Wedding is starting to look like it was quite an event!  More pics of her and Peter with her Daughter Noelle and a lovely shot of the Bride in her beautiful dress. 

Life and Style Magazine reports: 

The Real Housewives of Atlanta’ star Cynthia Bailey  finally made it to the altar, despite a season of wondering whether she’d go through with it.   On July 24, the stunning model, 43, wed her beau of 3½ years,  Peter Thomas, before 200 of their closest family and friends at Atlanta’s grand Fernback Museum of Natural History.

“I felt 100 percent sure when I got ready to walk down the aisle,” Bailey told Life & Style, adding, “Peter is the one.” She walked down the aisle in a one-of-a-kind platinum-silver Rubin Singer creation. Fellow Atlanta Housewives NeNe Leakes, Kim Zolciak and Sheree Whitfield attended the nuptials. “It was an incredibly emotional day,” Bailey gushed, recalling the tears she shed while she and Peter recited the vows they’d written. “It was exactly the day I wanted, and we couldn’t be happier!”

The wedding airs on the season finale, January 30th on Bravo.

 Of course, there is negativity to go with the positive.  Peter did an interview with Uptown Magazine where he was really acting up and talking crazy about his castmates:

On the money-lending incident:

“She put up $10,000. Uptown [Restaurant and Lounge] cost several hundred thousand dollars—$10,000 couldn’t buy the silverware and the plates at Uptown.”

She can’t tell me no:

“If I need her to do something for me again, she better step up. That’s part of her duty as a wife.”

On repaying Cynthia:
“If that’s the last thing I do before I die, I’ll make sure that she gets her money back.”

In case the marriage doesn’t work out:

“I do respect that what’s hers belongs to her. I have nothing to do with it. And what’s mine is mine. We have a prenup.”

 

ON THE ATL CAST MEMBERS

 

If they say, “What do you think about the other Housewives?” I’m gonna say, “I can’t stand Phaedra’s ass. I think Kim is crazy as fuck. Nene has a big-ass mouth, okay? And Sheree’s not cute! She thinks she’s cute, but she’s not cute.” And this is ON the record. The only one I like is Kandi, and she’s too soft. That’s why she got played with Kim. And that’s how I truly feel.”

ON ANDY COHEN AND THE OTHER HOUSEWIVES

I say anything I f*cking feel, because I don’t feel I need to answer to anybody but God. People are going on Andy Cohen’s show and being all careful—I don’t give a fuck. If they ever put me on that shit, I’m gonna say exactly how I feel, and that’s what people wanna hear. If he asks, “What do you think about the guys in Atlanta wearing heels?” I’m gonna say, “That shit is not cute.”

Wow…..Really?  And I just posted that really nice interview of him yesterday.  Will the real Peter Thomas please stand up?

