Mariah Carey joins the rank of other Proud Celebrity Moms to be like Demi Moore and Britney Spears who have shown off their naked prego glory on a Major Magazine.  Mariah, age 42 graces the latest edition of ‘Life and Style’ Magazine showing off her huge baby bump; at 8 months, she is days away from giving birth to twins.  Mariah and Husband Nick Cannon are anxiously awaiting the arrival of a baby boy and a baby girl to complete their family:

‘I was feeling very vulnerable about taking pictures at all right now, but then I didn’t want to miss this opportunity to document this once-in-a-lifetime experience,’ Carey told Life & Style magazine.

 ‘My ultimate goal was to share this incredibly personal moment with my true fans.’She said: ‘The babies were kicking almost the entire time; it was unbelievable.  ‘Especially the girl – clearly she’s a diva in training. We didn’t start shooting until 1:30am because I was in the hospital from the night before until the day of the shoot with contractions five minutes apart!’

The We Belong together singer suffered a scare when she was admitted to hospital last month with early contractions. But for now, she and her husband Nick Cannon are enjoying their last few days as a household of two.  Cannon said he has never been more attracted to his wife. ‘I thought I couldn’t love Mariah more,” he tells Life & Style.’But I have a whole new appreciation and admiration for her.’

Source

