Archive for November 13th, 2009

Kelis Spotted With Baby Son Knight at LAX


Kelis was spotted with her little Luvcub Knight at LAX.   Nas and Kelis  must be so very proud of this little Bubala!  He is adorable! 

source, photos

Derek Jeter Sharing the Screen With Hollywood Hot Shots


Derek Jeter plays a homeless man for a cameo in the new film ‘The Other Guys’ starring Mark Wahlberg and Will Ferrell.  This movie will probably be hilarious!  Even dressed down, Jeter looks too polished to be down and out, but we will see!

Drake on The December Cover of ‘Vibe’


Drake will grace the December Cover of Vibe Magazine.  I like Drake.  He comes across as a young man who has a Mother (or someone that he cares about ) that he doesn’t want to embarrass.  What do I mean?  He seems like he has a good head on his shoulder….common sense goes a long way!  Because some of these young guys come across like they are out there alone and no one cares if they make a fool of themselves.  Check out the behind the scene.

 

Photo

Jennifer Garner Spotted Out and About


Jennifer Garner was seen balancing both her daughters as she picked up Violet with her daughter Sarafina on her hip.  I have to say that her and Ben Affleck have 2 really cute kids!

source, photo: photo agency

Kanye and Amber Have a day of Shopping!


Kanye West and his main girl Amber Rose hit the shopping scene at the Missoni, Fendi and the Perfumery.  Life is good for these two!  It must be fun to shop without regrets the next day!

Oh Kanye…..you are too old for this boo!  Will all the Grown A** men please stand up!

Read more…

Beyonce New song ‘Video Phone’ ft. Lady Gaga


Check out this Remix of Beyonce’s Song ‘Video Phone’ ft. the one and only Lady Gaga.  I think I really like it!  Cannot wait to see the video.

Benjamin Bratt and Family get some Whole Foods


Benjamin Bratt was seen with his wife Talisa Soto and their son shopping at a Whole Foods  store in Santa Monica.  I remember that I used to love Benjamin Bratt.  Such a hottie.  Whenever I find that Law and Order Repeats are playing, I feel like I have hit paydirt when I see his fine face. 

  Read more…