Archive for November 5th, 2009

The cast of “Glee” signing copies of “Glee: The Music Vol. 1


The Cast of ‘Glee’ signed  copies of “Glee: The Music Vol. 1” at Best Buy on November 4, 2009 in Paramus, New Jersey.  (L-R)Amber Riley, Jenna Ushkowitz, Chris Colfer, Diana Agron, Kevin McHale, Mark Salling, Lea Michele and Cory Monteith.  Below is a clip of the cast doing a signing on a different day.  OMG!  Fans are out of control for Glee!  I can’t lie, this is one of my favorite shows!  It cracks me up, if you haven’t seen it yet, check it out!’

Read more…

Sneak Peak at The Real Housewives of Atlanta Reunion part 2


 
 
 
The Housewives were really tame last week on the 1st part of their Reunion.  I was expecting so much more.  I thought for sure that someone would have to stop Nene from re-enacting the choking scene with Kim.  But alas, they were perfect ladies.  I’m hoping to see a bit more tomorrow night.  I need drama sometimes, that is why I am watching the show!  Anyway, check out these clips.  They look pretty mild as well.
Vodpod videos no longer available.
 
 

more about “Why??? Lindsay Lohan’s Dad on RHOA“, posted with vodpod

 

Read more…

Check Out The Music of Blues Singer EC Scott


 

My friend Monica told me that I should check out EC Scott’s music and I did and I was blown away by her voice.  Anyone who knows me, knows that I am not the greatest fan of Blues music.  To get me as a fan, it has to really have ‘it’.  EC Scott has it!  Her music has Blues, Jazz, Church, History and incredible delivery in it.  Check out EC’s performance at the Biscuits and Blues club.

Monica forwarded me some of her accomplishments:

Read more…