Archive for December 16th, 2008

Who cares about Ashlee Simpson and Pete Wentz’s sex life?


Pete Wentz was on Howard Stern this morning updating some and informing others about his ‘amazing’ sex life with Ashlee Simpson.  First, who cares?  Let me be one of the first to say Not I.  Second, Why do people want to share this kind of information with the public?  Does anyone know what TMI means?, Pete doesn’t know it means ‘Too Much Information’ . 

 Anyway, he was on the air talking about  how his ‘lil soldier’ gets busy in her ‘hooha’ and occassionally her ‘no-no’ all the time, because they have such great chemistry.  I don’t know if they are having sex or reading ‘Horton hears a who’?  I understand pet names, but this is ridiculous.  I still find it hard to believe that they are a couple and now he want to talk about their sexual escapades?  Pete, let me recover from my shock of what your sexual preference is, before you go all graphic on me. 

In addition, he also dished about his ‘man crush’ on John Mayer (WTF) and how Ashlee gives him the best lap dances (TMI)

Like I always say, don’t these people have anyone in their lives that they are concerned about?  That they don’t want to embarrass?  My mother would be so shame if my significant other was on the radio talking about my ‘hooha’.

source

Ne-Yo and VH1 join together to save music for Kids!


 

 

Ne-Yo and VH1 donated  instruments to M. Agnes Jones Elementary School in Atlanta, GA. recently.  I hope more Entertainers follow his lead! 

Ne-Yo love the kids!

source

Leona Lewis arrives to taping of ‘David Letterman Show’


 

 

Leona arrives in a cute look!

source

John Legend performs ‘Everybody Knows’ and interviews on ‘The View’


 

Adam Sandler on ‘The Late Show with David Letterman’


 

source

Celebrities attend The Premiere of ‘Revolutionary Road’


  

Kate Winslet and Leonardo DiCaprio pose on the Red Carpet at the Los Angeles premiere of ‘Revolutionary Road’, Mann Village Theatre, Westwood, CA.   After their success with ‘Titantic’, it will be interesting to see how this movie does.  I’m sure that this movie will be goo though.  Good Cast.

Read more…

Celebrities attend the Premiere of ‘Valkyrie’


 The premiere of “Valkyrie” took place at Rose Hall inside the Time Warner Center on December 15, 2008 in New York City.

 

Tom Cruise attended his premiere looking pretty Dapper in deed!  No Katie?  I guess she must be on Broadway!

Read more…